Custom Ladies 2011

Hello blog world, a good friend of mine that I got close with due to this sole thing, named Lauren Luna decided to make a calendar for 2011 featuring hot chicks in custom kicks. Here are some behind the scenes footage from the photoshoot. This is brought to you courtesy of Lauren Luna and Fly Definition.

Be sure to follow them on Twitter: @LaurenLuna and @FlyDefinition

Also subscribe to Fly Definition TV on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/FlydefinitionTV

Last but not least, I suggest you get acquainted with Lauren Luna Ltd. and check out her website to see her work: www.artistaluna.com

Lacing up my solez and I’m out!!!!

4 comments on “Custom Ladies 2011

  1. This was nice. I was only able to see the first video but I know the calendar will be cute! Good work to all the Sole girls involved 😉

Leave a comment